Research Team


Prof. J. William McEvoy

NIPC Medical and Research Director, Chair of Executive Council

Prof. David Wood

Director of Science, Strategy and International Relations

Prof. Gerard Flaherty

Director of Academic Affairs and Fellowship

Dr. Jennifer Jones

Director of  Training and Education

Prof. Catriona Jennings

Director of  Nursing and Interdisciplinary Relations

Irene Gibson

Director of Programmes and Innovation

Prof. Kornelia Kotseva

Honorary Professor of Preventive Cardiology

Agnieszka Adamska

Research Operations Manager

Andrea Zekic

Research Project Administrative Assistant